Imperia Music is a new label started by the boys from Solitone in Amsterdam to form a home for the deeper tracks. The first release on Imperia Music contains three solid tracks “Fading away”, “Xpert” and “Minerva”. This EP takes you effortlessly on a journey beyond the surface with rhythm propelled tracks accompanied by synth instrumentation and melodies that captivate and engage listeners.

Support by: Chris Harreveld, Drexmeister, Rob Boskamp, Daniel González, Deejay Kik, Deejay Mannix, Edground Grooveland, Kreft, Robert Rivera, Silverius

Buy now at Traxsource | Beatport | iTunes