Solitone Music proudly presents Greyson Pure first EP titled “Warm Embrace”.

An electro pop/deep house crossover project formed in the spring of 2016 by Dwight Brown, Drexmeister and Maggy G. They started out as friends hanging out in the studio but naturally they evolved into a songwriting and production trio. With the release of their first EP Greyson Pure shows its creative evolution in writing deep, catchy and honest music.

Buy or Stream at

Traxsource | iTunes | Beatport | Spotify | Amazon | Google Play
and other major download portals

Upfront support

Dorien, Lennaert Koorman, Marleen V, Rob Boskamp, Chris Harreveld, Craig C, Craig Stewart, Deejay Kik, Deejay Mannix, Deli-G, DJ AKD, DJ Pope, Edground Grooveland, Joey Silvero (Distant People), Mind Street, Peter Borg, Silverius, Steve Shaw, Tim Davies

Greyson Pure – Warm Embrace EP
Written, composed and produced by Dwight Brown, Drexmeister & Maggy G.

Mastered by Jasper “Drexmeister” Drexhage for Solitone Music.

P C 2018 Solitone Music. All rights reserved
Published by Solitone Publishing